Conferences


Rutgers SPAA regularly sponsors and co-sponsors conferences, forums, and workshops that further the mission of public service and public administration.


Upcoming Conferences and Forums:

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Sep 30, 2017 (All day)
Washington, DC
 
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 (All day) to Fri, Oct 13, 2017 (All day)
Washington, DC
 
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Nov 4, 2017 (All day)
Chicago, IL
 
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 (All day) to Sun, Nov 5, 2017 (All day)
Burlington, VT
 
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
CPS 203
 
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 (All day) to Thu, Nov 16, 2017 (All day)
Atlantic City, NJ
 
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Nov 18, 2017 (All day)
Grand Rapids, MI
 
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 (All day) to Tue, Mar 13, 2018 (All day)
Denver, CO
 
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Sep 2, 2018 (All day)
Boston, MA
 
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 (All day) to Sat, Nov 17, 2018 (All day)
Austin, TX
 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 (All day) to Sun, Sep 1, 2019 (All day)
Washington,DC
 
Copyright © 2017, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.