SPAA Faculty, Staff, Students & Alumni

List by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Denise Anderson, MPH
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Program Manager, HIV Prevention; Department of Medicine, New Jersey Medical School
denise.andersoncarr@rutgers.edu

Deborah E. Collins, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Deputy County Administrator, Director of Small Business Development, and the Affirmative Action Officer for the County of Essex, New Jersey.
deborah.collins@rutgers.edu

Rene Deida, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Director, Corporate and Community Engagement, Office of Corporate Social Responsibility, Prudential Financial, Inc.

Michael Dillard, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Rutgers SPAA MPA (2010)
mdillard@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Norman M. Eckstein, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, Township of Boonton
neckstei@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Madeline Ferraro, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Vice President of Government Relations and Public Affairs, Atlantic Health

Corrado Gigante, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Former Director, Newark Area Office of the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
cgigante@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Bonnie Granatir, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Chief Financial Officer, Charles E. Granatir, MDPA
bonnie@granatir.com

Mark E. Hopkins, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Executive Director, NJ Health Care Facilities Financing Authority

Tony O. Hubbard, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Supervisory Contracting Officer at The U.S. General Services Administration National Capitol Region

Alma M. Joseph, EdD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Founder, AJ Learning Plus Associates, LLC
ajoseph@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Lisa Mahajan-Cusack, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Adjunct, Raritan Valley Community College
lmahajan@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Patrice Martin, MS
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA


Jonathan Metsch, DrPH
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Clinical Professor, Preventive Medicine, Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Binneh Minteh, MS
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA

bminteh@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Margarita Muniz, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Former Deputy Mayor of Newark, Civic Engagement & Community Partnerships, Newark, NJ

Dominic J. Novelli, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Special Assistant to the Executive Director, Bergen County Improvement Authority

Robert Peden, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Deputy Director, Office of Management and Budget, State of NJ
rpeden@optonline.net

Jermaine Peña, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA


Baraka Sele
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Independent Consultant

Olu Sonola, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Senior Director, Head of Research of the U.S. Public Finance and the Global Infrastructure & Project Finance groups (USPF/GIG)
olu.sonola@rutgers.edu

Robert Steinbaum, JD
Adjunct; Economics for Public Administration, Rutgers SPAA
Associate Dean for Advancement, Rutgers School of Law
robert.steinbaum@law.rutgers.edu

Rick Thigpen, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Vice President, State Governmental Affairs, PSEG

Joel Torres, MA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Senior Coordinator, Community Health Experience
joel.torres@rutgers.edu

Tiffany Williams, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Administrative Law Judge for the State of New Jersey

Abdur R Yasin, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Fire Captain/Deputy OEM Coordinator, Township of West Orange, New Jersey
abdur.yasin@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.