SPAA Faculty, Staff, Students & Alumni

List by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mohammad Abbasi, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
SPAA PhD Student

George Ackerman, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA


Denise Anderson, MPH
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Program Manager, HIV Prevention; Department of Medicine, New Jersey Medical School
denise.andersoncarr@rutgers.edu

Andrew Ballard, MA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
SPAA PhD Student
apb104@newark.rutgers.edu

Andrew Baron, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Managing Partner, Law Offices of Kochanski, Baron & Galfy
ambaron@newark.rutgers.edu

Carey Brown, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Investigator, Department of Taxation, State of New Jersey

Deborah E. Collins, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Deputy County Administrator, Director of Small Business Development, and the Affirmative Action Officer for the County of Essex, New Jersey.
deborah.collins@rutgers.edu

Rene Deida, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Director, Corporate and Community Engagement, Office of Corporate Social Responsibility, Prudential Financial, Inc.
rd31@newark.rutgers.edu

Michael Dillard, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Rutgers SPAA MPA (2010)
michael.dillard@rutgers.edu

Norman M. Eckstein, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, Township of Boonton
neckstei@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Madeline Ferraro, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Vice President of Government Relations and Public Affairs, Atlantic Health

David Font, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Executive Director, Push to Walk

Corrado Gigante, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Former Director, Newark Area Office of the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
cgigante@newark.rutgers.edu

Bonnie Granatir, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Chief Financial Officer, Charles E. Granatir, MDPA
bonnie@granatir.com

Mark E. Hopkins, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Executive Director, NJ Health Care Facilities Financing Authority

Tony O. Hubbard, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Acquisition Manager, US General Services Administration, Public Building Service

Alma M. Joseph, EdD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Founder, AJ Learning Plus Associates, LLC
ajoseph@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Serena Lowe, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Senior Policy Advisor, US Department of Health & Human Services, Administration for Community Living

Bruce Madariaga, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA


Lisa Mahajan-Cusack, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Adjunct, Raritan Valley Community College
lmahajan@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Patrice Martin, MS
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Sponsored Projects Officer, The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
pm690@newark.rutgers.edu

Leland McGee, JD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Administrative Law Judge, New Jersey Office of Administrative Law
lmcgee@newark.rutgers.edu

Jonathan Metsch, DrPH
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Clinical Professor, Preventive Medicine, Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Binneh Minteh, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA

bminteh@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Margarita Muniz, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Former Deputy Mayor of Newark, Civic Engagement & Community Partnerships, Newark, NJ

Dominic J. Novelli, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Acting County Administrator and Professor, County of Bergen, New Jersey

Grace Odediran, MBA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Fiscal Manager, New Jersey Department of Community Affiars - Sandy Recovery Division
grace.odediran@rutgers.edu

Robert Peden, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Deputy State Budget Director, Office of Management & Budget, State of New Jersey
rpeden@optonline.net

Jermaine Peña, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA


Yonel Pierre
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA


Margaret Riccardelli, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Facilty Procurement Agent, Department of Corrections and Community Supervision, Queensboro Correctional Facility

Thomas Rizzo, MA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Investigative Commander, Howell Township Police Department

Baraka Sele
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Independent Consultant

Mazen Shehat, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
Senior Manager, Plant Funds - Controller's Office, Rutgers University
mshehat@finance.rutgers.edu

Shugo Shinohara, PhD
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
SPAA PhD (2016)
ss1947@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Pages

Copyright © 2017, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.