SPAA Faculty, Staff, Students & Alumni

List by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Gail Daniels
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
Rutgers SPAA
gaild@newark.rutgers.edu

Wendy Green
Administrative Assistant, Student & Academic Services

wg166@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Terry Hall, MPA
Manager, Writing & Career Development Center
Rutgers SPAA MPA (2014)
tlh135@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Yolanda Jackson, MPA
Academic Advisor
Rutgers SPAA MPA
yolanda.jackson@rutgers.edu

Christopher Kozak, MPA
Director, Rutgers University-Newark Debate Team
Rutgers SPAA MPA
kozakism@gmail.com

Jade McClain
Editorial/Media Specialist

jade.mcclain@rutgers.edu

Madelene Perez, MPA
Business Manager
Rutgers SPAA MPA (2009)
mjperez@newark.rutgers.edu

Joshua Richey
Technology Assistant

joshua.richey@rutgers.edu

Melissa Rivera, PhD
Associate Dean for Finance, Technology and Administration
Rutgers SPAA MPA (2008)
melar@rutgers.edu

Kelly Robinson, PhD
Director of Public Data and Institutional Research
Assistant Research Professor
krobins@rutgers.edu

Jane Sharp [Voorhees], MPA
Director, Certified Public Manager (CPM) Program
Rutgers SPAA MPA
cpmspaa@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Danese Spence
Administrative Coordinator
Rutgers SPAA
dspence@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Sharon Stroye, MPA
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Rutgers SPAA MPA (2005)
shockada@rutgers.edu

Ginger Swiston, MBA
Director of Communications
Rutgers SPAA
gswiston@rutgers.edu

Annie Virkus, PhD
Associate Dean, Student and Academic Services
Rutgers SPAA
annie.virkus@rutgers.edu

Copyright © 2017, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.