SPAA Faculty, Staff, Students & Alumni

List by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mohammad Abbasi, MPA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
SPAA PhD Student
mohammad.abbasi@rutgers.edu

Meril Antony, MPA
SPAA PhD Student

ma1235@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Andrew Ballard, MA
Adjunct, Rutgers SPAA
SPAA PhD Student
apb104@newark.rutgers.edu

Eunmi Choi, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Javier Fuenzalida, MPP
SPAA PhD Student
Assistant Director, NCPP
javier.fuenzalida@rutgers.edu

Cynthia Golembeski, MPH
SPAA PhD Student

cynthia.g@rutgers.edu

Karima Jackson
SPAA PhD Student


Monique Jn-Marie, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Dongyoen Kang, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Sinah Kang, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Adam Kuczynski, MPA
SPAA PhD Student

ak1407@rutgers.edu

Danbee Lee, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Ivan Lee
SPAA PhD Student

pl434@rutgers.edu

Cheon Lee, MA
SPAA PhD Student

cheon.lee@rutgers.edu

Hanjin Mao, MPA
SPAA PhD Student

Hanjin.Mao@rutgers.edu

Seth Meyer, MSSW
SPAA PhD Student

seth.meyer@rutgers.edu

Josh Osowski, MBA
SPAA PhD Student

josowski@gmail.com

Sassi Rajput
SPAA PhD Student

sr1005@rutgers.edu

Razilya Shakirova, MS
SPAA PhD Student


Hasan Shuaib
SPAA PhD Student


Olu Sonola, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Shilpa Viswanath, MS
SPAA PhD Student


Amber Williams
SPAA PhD Student

amber.williams@rutgers.edu

Kareem Willis, MPA
SPAA PhD Student

kareem.willis92@rutgers.edu

Chengxin Xu, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Hyuk Yang, MPA
SPAA PhD Student


Jung Ah Yun, MPA
SPAA PhD Student
Rutgers SPAA MPA (2011)
claireja@rutgers.edu

Copyright © 2017, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.