SPAA Faculty, Staff, Students & Alumni

List by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Jeffrey Backstrand, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor

backstjr@rutgers.edu

Cleopatra Charles (Grizzle), PhD
Associate Professor

cleopatra.charles@rutgers.edu

Ariane Chebel d'Appollonia, PhD
Professor

arianecd@newark.rutgers.edu

James M. Davy, MPA
Distinguished Practitioner in Residence
Director, Center for Applied Appreciative Inquiry
jdavy@newark.rutgers.edu

Rachel Emas, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
Program Coordinator, GEOMPA Program
rachel.emas@rutgers.edu

Kyle Farmbry, PhD
Professor
Dean, Graduate School-Newark
kfarmbry@newark.rutgers.edu

Lawrence P. Goldman, PhD
Distinguished Practitioner in Residence

larrygoldman@optonline.net

Stephan Grimmelikhuijsen, PhD
Visiting Scholar

S.G.Grimmelikhuijsen@uu.nl

Madinah F. Hamidullah, PhD
Associate Research Professor
Director, Undergraduate Program
mfhamidu@rutgers.edu

Sebastian R. Jilke, PhD
Assistant Professor

sebastian.jilke@rutgers.edu

Reginald Lewis, AM
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Executive Director, Newark City of Learning Collaborative (NCLC)
reginald.lewis@rutgers.edu

Weiwei Lin, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
Rutgers SPAA PhD (2010)
weiwei.lin@rutgers.edu

Jiahuan Lu, PhD
Assistant Professor

jiahuan.lu@rutgers.edu

Lindsey M. McDougle, PhD
Assistant Professor

lindsey.mcdougle@rutgers.edu

Charles Menifield, PhD
Dean
Rutgers SPAA
charles.menifield@rutgers.edu

Stephanie Newbold, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, MPA Program; Director, JD/MPA Program
stephanie.newbold@rutgers.edu

Suzanne J. Piotrowski, PhD
Associate Professor
Rutgers SPAA
spiotrow@rutgers.edu

Gregory Porumbescu, PhD
Assistant Professor

greg.porumbescu@rutgers.edu

Norma Riccucci, PhD
Board of Governors Distinguished Professor

riccucci@rutgers.edu

Alan Sadovnik, PhD
Board of Governors Distinguished Service Professor

sadovnik@newark.rutgers.edu

Alan Shark, DPA
Associate Professor of Practice

ashark@newark.rutgers.edu

Geiguen (Charlie) Shin, PhD
Post-Doctoral Researcher

geiguen.shin@rutgers.edu

Jongmin Shon, PhD
Assistant Professor

jmshon@rutgers.edu

Frank J. Thompson, PhD
Board of Governors Distinguished Professor

fjthomp@rutgers.edu

Gregg G. Van Ryzin, PhD
Professor
Director, PhD Program
vanryzin@rutgers.edu

Clayton Walton, MA
Assistant Professor of Practice
Executive Director, Globally Engaged Experiential Learning
cwalton@rutgers.edu

Wen Wang, PhD
Associate Professor

wen.wang@rutgers.edu

James D. Ward, PhD
Visiting Associate Professor

james.ward@rutgers.edu

Lois Warner, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor
Assistant Director, Virtual Museum of Public Service
lmrs@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Pengju Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor

pengju.zhang@rutgers.edu

Yahong Zhang, PhD
Associate Professor; Director, International Programs
Director, Rutgers Institute on Anti-Corruption Studies (RIACS)
yahongzh@newark.rutgers.edu

Copyright © 2017, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.