Upcoming Events:

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
CPS 2nd Floor
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Paul Robeson Campus Center - Essex Room 232 350 MLK Jr. Blvd, Newark, NJ
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
CPS 203
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
CPS 203
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
CPS 2nd Floor
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Paul Robeson Campus Center - Essex Room 232 350 MLK Jr. Blvd, Newark, NJ
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 (All day) to Tue, Mar 10, 2015 (All day)
Chicago, IL
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
CPS 203
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
Rutgers University-Newark | Center for Urban and Public Service
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
CPS 2nd Floor
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
CPS 203
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 (All day) to Tue, Jun 9, 2015 (All day)
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 (All day) to Wed, Sep 30, 2015 (All day)
Seattle, WA
Copyright © 2014, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.