SPAA News:


Upcoming Events:

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online or CPS 309
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:30pm
CPS 103 and 104 (and campus wide)
Wed, May 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Prudential Center, Newark
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
CPS (1st floor/Student Success Center)
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 (All day) to Wed, Jun 21, 2017 (All day)
University of Limerick, Ireland
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 (All day) to Sun, Sep 3, 2017 (All day)
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Nov 18, 2017 (All day)
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Sep 2, 2018 (All day)
Boston, MA
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 (All day) to Sat, Nov 17, 2018 (All day)
Austin, TX
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 (All day) to Sun, Sep 1, 2019 (All day)
Washington,DC
Copyright © 2017, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.