Upcoming Events:

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
CPS
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 - 6:00pm to Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Rutgers University-Newark and NJPAC – Newark, NJ
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 (All day) to Thu, Nov 6, 2014 (All day)
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 (All day) to Sat, Nov 8, 2014 (All day)
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 (All day) to Sat, Nov 8, 2014 (All day)
Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel – Portsmouth, NH
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
CPS 2nd Floor
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 (All day) to Thu, Nov 20, 2014 (All day)
Atlantic City, NJ
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 (All day) to Sat, Nov 22, 2014 (All day)
Grand Hyatt Denver – Denver, CO
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 (All day) to Fri, Nov 28, 2014 (All day)
Berlin, Germany
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 (All day)
TBD
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
CPS 2nd Floor
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
CPS 2nd Floor
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 (All day) to Tue, Mar 10, 2015 (All day)
Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
CPS 2nd Floor
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 (All day) to Tue, Jun 9, 2015 (All day)
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 (All day) to Wed, Sep 30, 2015 (All day)
Seattle, WA
Copyright © 2014, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.