SPAA News:


Upcoming Events:

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
SPAA Student Success Center
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Paul Robeson Campus Center (Essex Room)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
CPS 117
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 (All day) to Tue, Mar 13, 2018 (All day)
Denver, CO
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 (All day)
Rutgers University Newark
Mon, May 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Sep 2, 2018 (All day)
Boston, MA
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 (All day) to Sat, Nov 17, 2018 (All day)
Austin, TX
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 (All day) to Sun, Sep 1, 2019 (All day)
Washington,DC
Copyright © 2018, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.